Pages

Monday, January 12, 2009

Just when you think the Emergency Weather emails can't get worse

You get one that includes these words:

"A SERIES OF DANGEROUS WINTER STORMS TO STRIKE THE REGION THIS WEEK
"WINTER STORM WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 10 PM EST /9 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ TUESDAY.
"BLIZZARD WATCH IN EFFECT FROM WED AFTERNOON THROUGH THURSDAY AFTERNOON."

Dangerous...warning...BLIZZARD.

No comments:

Post a Comment